Apartment Hunting

God help me.. This has been really stressful. I am trying to locate an apartment for rent in March somewhere in Asheville NC for under $900.00 and I did find one…after another..after another. None of them are working out perfectly. Either the rent is to high or like 10 people are looking at the place. I must be on number 19 and I have only two weeks before I need to be moved out of my place in Florida.

I am trying to work out this current apartment with the landlord. He wants an extra $100.00 per month just for my bf to come along. Its a tiny apartment..like 700 square feet.I think its really a perception thing ..it is 225 dollars less than my current place per month..I’m just nervous about the costs.

Ready for this move to be over and in my new place.

B

Leave a Reply

